ECONEC Steering Committee

Mr Ibrahime Coulibaly-Kuibiert
Mr Ibrahime Coulibaly-KuibiertECONEC President

Independent Electoral Commission of Cote d’Ivoire

Mr Mohamed Kenewui Konneh
Mr Mohamed Kenewui Konneh2nd Vice-President

Electoral Commission for Sierra Leone

Ms Felisberta Moura Vaz
Ms Felisberta Moura VazDeputy-Treasurer

National Electoral Commission of Guinea-Bissau

Ms Davidetta Browne Lansanah
Ms Davidetta Browne Lansanah 1st Vice-President

National Elections Commission of Liberia)

Mr Sacca <br />Lafia
Mr Sacca

Autonomous National Electoral Commission of Benin

Serigne Mamadou Ka
Serigne Mamadou KaAg. Permanent Secretary

Electoral Assistance Division of ECOWAS)

The Electoral Institute, 20th Street, Central Business District, FCT, Abuja - Nigeria

Get Involved

Follow Us: